3D2N BALI FREE & EASY

Departure : Everyday | 2 Nights Bali
Harga Paket Wisata ke Bali beserta paket-paket wisata hemat ke bali sambil menikmati Pantai kute Bali,Wisata,kute beach,bali indonesia - 3D2N BALI FREE & EASY

Day 01  : ARRIVAL DENPASAR 
Upon arrival at Ngurah Rai Airport, meeting service and then transfer to hotel

Day 02 : FREE PROGRAM  ( B )
Breakfast at hotel, and free program

Day 03 : DEPARTURE  (B)       
Breakfast at hotel, then free program until the time transfer to airport

PACKAGE PRICE : Rp. 465.000 / PERSON TWIN / TRIPLE SHARE
( Based On Minimum 9 person )

Departure : Everyday

The Price Inclusive of:     
1.    2 Nights accommodation include Daily Breakfast at Amaris Hotel 2* or similar
2.    Return Airport Transfer base on Private Transport   

The Price Exclusive of:   

1.    Air Ticket & Airport Tax 
2.    Tour
3.    Meals
4.    Tipping
5.    Personal Expenses such as laundry, Telephone, Mini Bar Etc
       
Note :       
1.    Rates Valid until Dec 2017, Not Valid for Peakseason
2.    Rates for CWB : 90%, CNB : 65%
3.    Rates not valid for peak season

INFORMATION AND REGISTRATIONS :

Office Medan
Jalan Ir. Juanda Baru No. 55A
Medan

Maruli Damanik
Wa : +6281370701997
Email : lovely_holidays@hotmail.com

Kiki
Wa : +6285297640434
Email : kiki@lovelyholidays.net

Prita
Wa : +6282368597738
Email : prita@lovelyholidays.net

Office Jakarta
Jalan Trembessi Blok D
Banda baru Kompleks Kemayoran , JA 17-A
Jakarta Utara 

Siti
Wa : +6285372721733
Email : siti@lovelyholidays.net

Layla
Wa : +6282167507133
Email : layla@lovelyholidays.net

Rudy
Wa : +6281260726960
Email : rudy@lovelyholidays.net

Yuanita

Wa : +6282366290005
Email : jakarta@lovelyholidays.net

PAYMENT :
Deposit at minimum Rp.250.000 per person and the balance could be setteled at maximun 30 days before departure

BANK ACCOUNT :
Bank : Cimb Juanda Branch

Account Number : 800016437100
Accound holder : PT. Lovely Holidays Tour and Travel

Name : Bank Central Asia
Accont Number  : 8205122181
Account Name : Marulitua Damanik

Rate available on:

465.000 IDR


Hide

Form Order

Package:
3D2N BALI FREE & EASY

Code:
BFE-01

Adult:
person(s)

Arrival:
ETA

Departure:
ETD


 

See other package

3D2N BALI SUPER PROMO

4D3N BALI SUPER PROMO

5D4N BALI SUPER PROMO

Visit our other home

Powered by.

© copyright 2017 lovelybali.net
follow us: